7 Days Too Long? We have the Solution! Call Our Solution Hot Line 877-232-2448

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alpena, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Vacation Villas #633
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #302
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #506
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #406
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Vacation Villas #531
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #201
Winnebago, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Poly #7
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Property
Great accommodations. Walking distance to downtown activities. A quite side of the island. Great for families. Step out of elevator and onto beach. Property was kept sparkling clean.
View Property: Beach Villas #402
Carroll, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #602
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Very explanatory! Did not have any reason to contact them during our stay as all of our questions were answered in our pack.
Property
Great location! Very clean! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Beach Villas #702
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Beach accommodations responded quickly and professionally to my questions. Valerie was on it!
Property
A family vacation at the beach and warm, was all my grandchildren wanted for Christmas.This was a 3 generation family vacation and this unit allowed us all room to relax and enjoy each other. We loved the quiet end of the beach but close to walk to pier and restaurants. Unit was clean. Loved screened lanai and access to beach.
View Property: Beach Villas #105
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Lovers Key #108
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Beach Accommodations was great to work with. After a storm, when the pool seemed to have suffered a heating malfunction, I requested that someone investigate and by the next day the pool was warm and lovely. Also, when an additional parking pass was requested , there was one AT MY DOOR ON CHRISTMAS EVE ! Thankful for the team.
Property
The unit was dated but clean and well cared for. All amenities were in place. We did not need to request anything other than what was provided.. if you require modern furnishings and upgraded decor, this is not the unit for you . However, with the beach and fabulous sunset just off your patio, it seemed not to matter at all, since the time spent inside is limited. We were pleased and very comfortable.
View Property: Gateway Villas #496
SOUTH BEND, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Santos #102
Wbl, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Gateway Villas #598
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Do you really want me to do that?
View Property: Beach Villas #603
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Vacation Villas #633
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Gateway Villas #795
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
This firm embodies professionalism and knowledge. All facets of our transaction were conducted to the highest standards.
Property
The unit was perfect for our needs. I would have rated it a 10 but all of us complained about the pillows being uncomfortable.
View Property: Beach Villas #703
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #202
Hammonds Plains, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everything as promised, no hidden surprises or charges, honest people.
Property
Great people, fabulous location, beautiful property/unit helping to give us a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Gateway Villas #595
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #503
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #406
Porvoo, FI
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Gateway Villas #499
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Beach Villas #402